Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Our Core Members

People who make things happen at Curious For Law

Sanjeev Singh Thakur
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Adarsh Shandilya
Co-Founder & Designer
Ishita Thakur
Aman Jain
Chief Marketing Officer
Riya Saxena
Chief Information Officer
Saumya Saxena
Managing Editor
Aditi Pandey
Public Relations Officer
Poonam Langer
Joy Bose
Shimoni Sinha
Anjali Singhvi
Legal Reporter
Ayushi Sahu
Legal Reporter
Dhruvika Saraswat
Content Coordinator
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound